Overview of the Beg For It Books

The “Beg For It” books feature the dominant, alpha males in the Kavanaugh family and the strong, sexy women who make them finally meet their match. Each book is a standalone with some crossover characters, and they can be read in any order.

Book 1: Unleashed (Declan & Kara).Rancher turned CEO Declan has one week of a no-holds-bargain with Kara, the one who got away.

Book 2: Undone (Ash & Ana). Rockstar Ash Black needs image rehab, fast, in the form of a fake whirlwind romance with children’s librarian Ana.

Book 3: Untamed (Heath & Violet). Mountain man Heath enjoys his self-sufficient life in a quiet Vermont town, until reality TV producer Violet shows up and rocks his world.

Book 4: Unbelievable (Colt & Caroline). Sparks fly when alpha billionaire CEO Colt meets feisty Carolineprotesting his next building site.

Book 5: Undeniable (Dom & Gigi). Forced apart by circumstance, now Dom has to protect Gigi from a death threat. But who will protect her from him?

Novella: Unwrapped (Jack & Hannah). Jack and Hannah have their hands full as they prepare for a Kavanaugh family charity gala. But can they keep their hands off each other?

Unleashed: An Alpha Billionaire Romance

Undone: A Fake Fiance Rockstar Romance


Untamed: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance


Unbelievable: A Billionaire Enemies-to-Lovers Romance


Undeniable: A Second Chance Military Romance


Unwrapped: A Rockstar’s Christmas Novella